Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":904,"name":"North Notts Arena ","url":"north-notts-arena","address_lat":"53.3080455","address_lng":"-1.1184231","address1":"Eastgate","address2":"","city":"Worksop","county":178,"postcode":"S80 1QS","country":1},{"id":905,"name":"Brackla Sports Centre","url":"brackla-sports-centre","address_lat":"51.5077185","address_lng":"-3.5584827","address1":"Archbishop McGrath School","address2":"","city":"Bridgend","county":181,"postcode":"CF31 2DN","country":1},{"id":906,"name":"Oasis Academy Wintringham","url":"oasis-academy-wintringham","address_lat":"53.5508851","address_lng":"-0.07695099999999999","address1":"Weelsby Avenue ","address2":"","city":"Grimsby ","county":179,"postcode":"DN32 0AZ","country":1},{"id":908,"name":"Neath Sports Centre Sports Hall","url":"neath-sports-centre-sports-hall","address_lat":"51.66224889999999","address_lng":"-3.8222349","address1":"Neath Abbey Road","address2":"","city":"Neath","county":182,"postcode":"SA10 7BE","country":1},{"id":909,"name":"Wath Comprehensive School","url":"wath-comprehensive-school","address_lat":"53.4223645","address_lng":"-1.2735289","address1":"Sandygate","address2":"Wath Upon Dearne","city":"Rotherham","county":180,"postcode":"S63 7NW","country":1},{"id":910,"name":"Pudsey Leisure Centre ","url":"pudsey-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.7960297","address_lng":"-1.6632196","address1":"Market Place","address2":"","city":"Pudsey","county":180,"postcode":"LS28 7BE","country":1},{"id":938,"name":"Hall Cross Academy (Lower School)","url":"hall-cross-academy-lower-school","address_lat":"53.5112108","address_lng":"-1.0978581","address1":"St Michael's Road","address2":"","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN4 5LU","country":1},{"id":943,"name":"Kingdown School","url":"kingdown-school","address_lat":"51.2029175","address_lng":"-2.1642226","address1":"Woodcock Road","address2":"","city":"Warminster","county":187,"postcode":"BA12 9DR","country":1},{"id":977,"name":"Deans Sport And Leisure Centre ","url":"deans-sport-and-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.2309435","address_lng":"-0.5321262","address1":" Lincoln College","address2":"Monks Road ","city":"Lincoln ","county":179,"postcode":"LN2 5HQ","country":1},{"id":984,"name":"Yarborough Leisure Centre Active Nation ","url":"yarborough-leisure-centre-active-nation","address_lat":"53.2480426","address_lng":"-0.5382747999999999","address1":"Riseholme Road","address2":"","city":"Lincoln","county":179,"postcode":"LN13SP","country":1},{"id":1013,"name":"Meridian Leisure Centre ","url":"meridian-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.3635551","address_lng":"0.0121849","address1":"Wood Lane","address2":"","city":"Louth","county":179,"postcode":"LN11 8SA","country":1},{"id":1092,"name":"Clayton Green Leisure Centre Chorley","url":"clayton-green-leisure-centre-chorley","address_lat":"53.7057373","address_lng":"-2.6437154","address1":"Clayton Green Road ","address2":"Chorley","city":"Chorley","county":206,"postcode":"PR6 7TL","country":1},{"id":1093,"name":"Clayton Green Leisure Centre","url":"clayton-green-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.70795099999999","address_lng":"-2.643102","address1":"Clayton Green Road Chorley","address2":"","city":"Chorley","county":206,"postcode":"PR6 7TL","country":1},{"id":1112,"name":"Riverside Leisure Centre","url":"riverside-leisure-centre","address_lat":"50.7163482","address_lng":"-3.5367237","address1":"Cowick Street","address2":"","city":"Exeter ","county":197,"postcode":"EX4 1AF","country":1},{"id":1165,"name":"Market Rasen Leisure Centre","url":"market-rasen-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.3881245","address_lng":"-0.3449802","address1":"Gainsborough Road","address2":"","city":"Market Rasen","county":179,"postcode":"LN8 3JW","country":1},{"id":1235,"name":"Mudeford Wood Community Centre","url":"mudeford-wood-community-centre","address_lat":"50.736868","address_lng":"-1.7411","address1":"Muderford Wood Community Centre ","address2":"Pipers Drive, Mudeford","city":"Christchurch","county":198,"postcode":"BH23 4TR","country":1},{"id":1278,"name":"Bedford Girls\u2019 School ","url":"bedford-girls-school","address_lat":"52.13267099999999","address_lng":"-0.4605670000000001","address1":"Bedford Girls\u2019 School ","address2":"Cardington Road","city":"Bedford ","county":188,"postcode":"MK42 0BX","country":1},{"id":1279,"name":"Hans Price Sports Centre","url":"hans-price-sports-centre","address_lat":"51.33821289999999","address_lng":"-2.9637551","address1":"Hans Price Sports Centre","address2":"Marchfields Way","city":"Weston-super-mare ","county":213,"postcode":"BS23 3QP","country":1},{"id":1280,"name":"Parks Sports Centre","url":"parks-sports-centre","address_lat":"55.001599","address_lng":"-1.456136","address1":"Parks Sports Centre","address2":"Howdon Rd","city":"North Shields","county":225,"postcode":"NE29 6TL","country":1},{"id":1283,"name":"University of Cumbria ","url":"university-of-cumbria","address_lat":"54.890876","address_lng":"-2.922234","address1":"University of Cumbria ","address2":"Fusehill Street ","city":"Carlisle","county":221,"postcode":"CA1 2HH","country":1},{"id":1284,"name":"RGS Worcester","url":"rgs-worcester","address_lat":"52.2002593","address_lng":"-2.2246538","address1":"RGS Worcester","address2":" Upper Tything","city":"Worcester","county":219,"postcode":"WR1 1HP","country":1},{"id":1287,"name":"Poppleton Centre","url":"poppleton-centre","address_lat":"53.9849803","address_lng":"-1.1564301","address1":"Poppleton Centre","address2":" Main Street","city":"York","county":180,"postcode":"YO26 6JT","country":1},{"id":1288,"name":"Tipton Sports Academy, ","url":"tipton-sports-academy","address_lat":"52.5457513","address_lng":"-2.051539","address1":"Tipton Sports Academy","address2":"Wednesbury Oak Rd","city":"Tipton","county":226,"postcode":"DY4 0BS","country":1},{"id":1298,"name":"The University of Salford Sports Centre ","url":"the-university-of-salford-sports-centre","address_lat":"53.4896083","address_lng":"-2.2730284","address1":"The University of Salford Sports ","address2":"University Rd","city":"Salford","county":223,"postcode":"M5 4WT","country":1},{"id":1299,"name":"The Dormston Centre","url":"the-dormston-centre","address_lat":"52.54061850000001","address_lng":"-2.1192363","address1":"The Dormston Centre","address2":"Mill Bank","city":"Dudley","county":226,"postcode":"DY3 1SN","country":1},{"id":1300,"name":"Blackpool Sports Centre","url":"blackpool-sports-centre","address_lat":"53.81279749999999","address_lng":"-3.0278954","address1":"Blackpool Sports Centre","address2":"West Park Drive","city":"Blackpool","county":206,"postcode":"FY3 9HQ","country":1},{"id":1310,"name":"Theale Green School","url":"theale-green-school","address_lat":"51.436177","address_lng":"-1.0853054","address1":"Theale Green School","address2":"Church Street ","city":"Theale","county":189,"postcode":"RG7 5DA","country":1},{"id":1311,"name":"Kendrick School","url":"kendrick-school","address_lat":"51.4515209","address_lng":"-0.9658802000000001","address1":"Kendrick School","address2":"London Road","city":"Reading","county":189,"postcode":"RG1 5BN","country":1},{"id":1313,"name":"KING EDWARD VI LEISURE CENTRE","url":"king-edward-vi-leisure-centre","address_lat":"52.67550740000001","address_lng":"-1.8201286","address1":"Kingshill Road","address2":"","city":"Lichfield","county":214,"postcode":"WS14 9DE","country":1},{"id":1375,"name":"The Beaulieu Park School","url":"the-beaulieu-park-school","address_lat":"51.7625586","address_lng":"0.4940545","address1":"Armistice Avenue","address2":"","city":"Chelmsford","county":199,"postcode":"CM1 6DT","country":1},{"id":1376,"name":"The Boswells School","url":"the-boswells-school","address_lat":"51.7490102","address_lng":"0.4899957999999999","address1":"Burnham Road","address2":"","city":" Chelmsford","county":199,"postcode":"CM1 6LY","country":1},{"id":1395,"name":"Chelmer Valley High School","url":"chelmer-valley-high-school","address_lat":"51.7726043","address_lng":"0.4706247","address1":"Court Rd","address2":"Broomfield","city":"Chelmsford","county":199,"postcode":"CM1 7ER","country":1},{"id":1460,"name":"Garstang Community Academy ","url":"garstang-community-academy","address_lat":"53.88811","address_lng":"-2.7548662","address1":"36 Ray lane ","address2":"","city":"Garstang","county":206,"postcode":"pr3 1ye","country":1},{"id":1466,"name":"Longridge High School","url":"longridge-high-school","address_lat":"53.82608699999999","address_lng":"-2.607982","address1":"Longridge High School Preston road","address2":"","city":"Longridge ","county":206,"postcode":"PR3 3AR","country":1},{"id":1467,"name":"John Fisher & Thomas More RC High School","url":"john-fisher-thomas-more-rc-high-school","address_lat":"53.84722739999999","address_lng":"-2.1919022","address1":"Gibfield Road ","address2":"","city":"Colne ","county":206,"postcode":"BB8 8JT","country":1},{"id":1488,"name":"Campsmount Academy","url":"campsmount-academy","address_lat":"53.6276899","address_lng":"-1.1827542","address1":"Ryecroft Road","address2":"Norton","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN6 9AS","country":1}]
PRIZE DRAW & TV SHOW
FIND A LEAGUE NEAR YOU
SEARCH HERE NOW
UMPIRES WE NEED YOU!!!
Never Umpired before? Don't worry, we have lots of positions for all experience levels.

FIND OUT MORE HERE

UMPIRES WE NEED YOU!!!
Wondering which provider to choose?
find out why we're the best!
THE WORLD'S LARGEST 5/6/7-A-SIDE FOOTBALL LEAGUE PROVIDER.
WITH OVER 1,000,000 PLAYERS PARTICIPATING WORLDWIDE.
THE WORLD'S LARGEST 5/6/7-A-SIDE FOOTBALL LEAGUE PROVIDER.
WITH OVER 1,000,000 PLAYERS PARTICIPATING WORLDWIDE.
LEISURE LEAGUES WEEKLY PRIZE DRAW
VISIT THE LEISURE LEAGUES YOUTUBE PAGE FOR MORE VIDEOS

View Our YouTube Channel

LEISURE LEAGUES FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE IN YOUR LOCAL AREA

60% profit margin // 98% success rate // UK's number 1

More Info

It looks like you are based in
United States
If we have got it wrong, please select your country from below
Please Select
United Kingdom UK
United States USA
Ireland IRE
Germany DE
Pakistan PK
Poland PL
Slovakia SK
Mexico MX
Nederland NL
France FR
Egypt EG
Greece GR
Belgium BELGIUM
Hungary HU
Australia AUS
Lithuania LITHUANIA
Abkhazia
United Kingdom
Abkhazia