Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":904,"name":"North Notts Community Arena","url":"north-notts-community-arena","address_lat":"53.3081842","address_lng":"-1.1174927","address1":"Eastgate","address2":"","city":"Worksop","county":178,"postcode":"S80 1QS","country":1},{"id":905,"name":"Brackla Sports Centre","url":"brackla-sports-centre","address_lat":"51.5077185","address_lng":"-3.5584827","address1":"Archbishop McGrath School","address2":"","city":"Bridgend","county":181,"postcode":"CF31 2DN","country":1},{"id":906,"name":"Beacon Academy Sports Hall","url":"beacon-academy-sports-hall","address_lat":"53.5509321","address_lng":"-0.049792","address1":"Chatsworth Place","address2":"","city":"Cleethorpes","county":179,"postcode":"DN35 9NF","country":1},{"id":907,"name":"XP SCHOOL SPORTS HALL","url":"xp-school-sports-hall","address_lat":"53.5124541","address_lng":"-1.121274","address1":"Middle Bank","address2":"","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN4 5NG","country":1},{"id":908,"name":"Neath Sports Centre Sports Hall","url":"neath-sports-centre-sports-hall","address_lat":"51.66224889999999","address_lng":"-3.8222349","address1":"Neath Abbey Road","address2":"","city":"Neath","county":182,"postcode":"SA10 7BE","country":1},{"id":909,"name":"Saint Pius X Catholic High School","url":"saint-pius-x-catholic-high-school","address_lat":"53.4897997","address_lng":"-1.3393786","address1":"Wath Wood Road","address2":"Wath-upon-Dearne","city":"Rotherham","county":180,"postcode":"S63 7PQ","country":1},{"id":910,"name":"Pudsey Leisure Centre","url":"pudsey-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.7960297","address_lng":"-1.6632196","address1":"Market Place","address2":"","city":"Pudsey","county":180,"postcode":"LS28 7BE","country":1}]
T-Shirt

ENTER YOUR

TEAM NOW

To enter your team into a league, enter your preferred

venue (eg. town or city) and your preferred day and

we'll match you to the most appropriate league.

JOIN NOW

LEISURE LEAGUES FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITES

AVAILABLE IN YOUR LOCAL AREA TODAY

FOOTBALL LEAGUES

Earn a full time wage, doing part time hours. Find out more by speaking to one of our dedicated team.

MORE INFO

TROPHIES AND 
AWARDS

more info

UMPIRES WE NEED YOU

ARE YOU

A SINGLE PLAYER

Then sign yourself 
up to our Transfer 
Market.

SIGN UP

ARE YOU A

VENUE?

Want all year round income from an
established provider?

MORE INFO

Temp Shirt Glow Pen-Y-Bont Herons Pen-Y-Bont Herons
17 - 22
Pen Y Bont Herons 2 Temp Shirt Glow Pen Y Bont Herons 2
Results for Premier League - Bridgend Sunday
Pen-Y-Bont Herons 17 - 22 Pen Y Bont Herons 2 The Jets White 4 - 15 The Jets Black Dragons Red 22 - 6 Panthers Pink Dragons Green 10 - 16 Panthers Grey The Jets White 5 - 41 Pen-Y-Bont Herons Dragons Red 10 - 24 Pen Y Bont Herons 2 Dragons Green 5 - 16 Panthers Pink Panthers Grey 19 - 17 The Jets Black The Jets Black 22 - 2 Panthers Pink Pen-Y-Bont Herons 26 - 6 Dragons Red Pen Y Bont Herons 2 26 - 14 Panthers Grey The Jets White 6 - 4 Dragons Green

 JOIN US AT
LEISURE LEAGUES TODAY

Join Now