Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":904,"name":"North Notts Community Arena","url":"north-notts-community-arena","address_lat":"53.3081842","address_lng":"-1.1174927","address1":"Eastgate","address2":"","city":"Worksop","county":178,"postcode":"S80 1QS","country":1},{"id":905,"name":"Brackla Sports Centre","url":"brackla-sports-centre","address_lat":"51.5077185","address_lng":"-3.5584827","address1":"Archbishop McGrath School","address2":"","city":"Bridgend","county":181,"postcode":"CF31 2DN","country":1},{"id":906,"name":"Beacon Academy Sports Hall","url":"beacon-academy-sports-hall","address_lat":"53.5509321","address_lng":"-0.049792","address1":"Chatsworth Place","address2":"","city":"Cleethorpes","county":179,"postcode":"DN35 9NF","country":1},{"id":907,"name":"XP SCHOOL SPORTS HALL","url":"xp-school-sports-hall","address_lat":"53.5124541","address_lng":"-1.121274","address1":"Middle Bank","address2":"","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN4 5NG","country":1},{"id":908,"name":"Neath Sports Centre Sports Hall","url":"neath-sports-centre-sports-hall","address_lat":"51.66224889999999","address_lng":"-3.8222349","address1":"Neath Abbey Road","address2":"","city":"Neath","county":182,"postcode":"SA10 7BE","country":1},{"id":909,"name":"Saint Pius X Catholic High School","url":"saint-pius-x-catholic-high-school","address_lat":"53.4897997","address_lng":"-1.3393786","address1":"Wath Wood Road","address2":"Wath-upon-Dearne","city":"Rotherham","county":180,"postcode":"S63 7PQ","country":1},{"id":910,"name":"Pudsey Leisure Centre","url":"pudsey-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.7960297","address_lng":"-1.6632196","address1":"Market Place","address2":"","city":"Pudsey","county":180,"postcode":"LS28 7BE","country":1},{"id":938,"name":"New College Doncaster","url":"new-college-doncaster","address_lat":"53.4917104","address_lng":"-1.0227547","address1":"Hurst Lane","address2":"Auckley","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN9 3HG","country":1},{"id":940,"name":"St John's Sports Centre","url":"st-johns-sports-centre","address_lat":"52.18585880000001","address_lng":"-2.235701300000001","address1":"13 Malvern Road","address2":"","city":"Worcester","county":184,"postcode":"WR2 4ZH","country":1},{"id":943,"name":"Kingdown School","url":"kingdown-school","address_lat":"51.2029175","address_lng":"-2.1642226","address1":"Woodcock Road","address2":"","city":"Warminster","county":187,"postcode":"BA12 9DR","country":1},{"id":946,"name":"Crown Hills Community College","url":"crown-hills-community-college","address_lat":"52.6289208","address_lng":"-1.0904485","address1":"Gwendolen Road","address2":"","city":"Leicester","county":185,"postcode":"LE5 5FT","country":1},{"id":977,"name":"Deans Sport And Leisure Centre ","url":"deans-sport-and-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.2309435","address_lng":"-0.5321262","address1":" Lincoln College","address2":"Monks Road ","city":"Lincoln ","county":179,"postcode":"LN2 5HQ","country":1},{"id":984,"name":"Yarborough Leisure Centre -","url":"yarborough-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.2480426","address_lng":"-0.5382747999999999","address1":"Riseholme Road","address2":"","city":"Lincoln","county":179,"postcode":"LN13SP","country":1}]
T-Shirt

ENTER YOUR

TEAM NOW

To enter your team into a league, enter your preferred

venue (eg. town or city) and your preferred day and

we'll match you to the most appropriate league.

JOIN NOW

LEISURE LEAGUES FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITES

AVAILABLE IN YOUR LOCAL AREA TODAY

FOOTBALL LEAGUES

Earn a full time wage, doing part time hours. Find out more by speaking to one of our dedicated team.

MORE INFO

TROPHIES AND 
AWARDS

more info

UMPIRES WE NEED YOU

ARE YOU

A SINGLE PLAYER

Then sign yourself 
up to our Transfer 
Market.

SIGN UP

ARE YOU A

VENUE?

Want all year round income from an
established provider?

MORE INFO

Temp Shirt Glow Panthers Pink Panthers Pink
13 - 9
Dragons Green Temp Shirt Glow Dragons Green
Results for Premier League - Bridgend Sunday
Panthers Pink 13 - 9 Dragons Green Pen Y Bont Herons 2 26 - 10 Dragons Red The Jets Black 15 - 27 Panthers Grey Pen-Y-Bont Herons 21 - 7 The Jets White Panthers Pink 11 - 12 The Jets Black Dragons Green 6 - 9 The Jets White Dragons Red 4 - 26 Pen-Y-Bont Herons Panthers Grey 10 - 29 Pen Y Bont Herons 2 Dragons Red 16 - 3 The Jets White Panthers Grey 16 - 27 Pen-Y-Bont Herons The Jets Black 7 - 13 Dragons Green Panthers Pink 4 - 42 Pen Y Bont Herons 2 Panthers Pink 11 - 12 Panthers Grey Pen-Y-Bont Herons 27 - 2 Dragons Green Pen Y Bont Herons 2 32 - 4 The Jets White

 JOIN US AT
LEISURE LEAGUES TODAY

Join Now