United Kingdom UK
United States USA
Ireland IRE
Pakistan PK
Poland PL
Slovakia SK
Mexico MX

Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":904,"name":"North Notts Community Arena","url":"north-notts-community-arena","address_lat":"53.3081842","address_lng":"-1.1174927","address1":"Eastgate","address2":"","city":"Worksop","county":178,"postcode":"S80 1QS","country":1},{"id":905,"name":"Brackla Sports Centre","url":"brackla-sports-centre","address_lat":"51.5077185","address_lng":"-3.5584827","address1":"Archbishop McGrath School","address2":"","city":"Bridgend","county":181,"postcode":"CF31 2DN","country":1},{"id":906,"name":"Beacon Academy Sports Hall","url":"beacon-academy-sports-hall","address_lat":"53.5509321","address_lng":"-0.049792","address1":"Chatsworth Place","address2":"","city":"Cleethorpes","county":179,"postcode":"DN35 9NF","country":1},{"id":907,"name":"XP SCHOOL SPORTS HALL","url":"xp-school-sports-hall","address_lat":"53.5124541","address_lng":"-1.121274","address1":"Middle Bank","address2":"","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN4 5NG","country":1},{"id":909,"name":"Saint Pius X Catholic High School","url":"saint-pius-x-catholic-high-school","address_lat":"53.4897997","address_lng":"-1.3393786","address1":"Wath Wood Road","address2":"Wath-upon-Dearne","city":"Rotherham","county":180,"postcode":"S63 7PQ","country":1},{"id":910,"name":"Pudsey Leisure Centre","url":"pudsey-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.7960297","address_lng":"-1.6632196","address1":"Market Place","address2":"","city":"Pudsey","county":180,"postcode":"LS28 7BE","country":1},{"id":938,"name":"New College Doncaster","url":"new-college-doncaster","address_lat":"53.4917104","address_lng":"-1.0227547","address1":"Hurst Lane","address2":"Auckley","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN9 3HG","country":1},{"id":943,"name":"Kingdown School","url":"kingdown-school","address_lat":"51.2029175","address_lng":"-2.1642226","address1":"Woodcock Road","address2":"","city":"Warminster","county":187,"postcode":"BA12 9DR","country":1},{"id":977,"name":"Deans Sport And Leisure Centre ","url":"deans-sport-and-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.2309435","address_lng":"-0.5321262","address1":" Lincoln College","address2":"Monks Road ","city":"Lincoln ","county":179,"postcode":"LN2 5HQ","country":1},{"id":984,"name":"Yarborough Leisure Centre Active Nation ","url":"yarborough-leisure-centre-active-nation","address_lat":"53.2480426","address_lng":"-0.5382747999999999","address1":"Riseholme Road","address2":"","city":"Lincoln","county":179,"postcode":"LN13SP","country":1},{"id":1011,"name":"Eckington School","url":"eckington-school","address_lat":"53.3057722","address_lng":"-1.3763849","address1":"Dronfield Road","address2":"Eckington","city":"Sheffield","county":180,"postcode":"S21 4GN","country":1},{"id":1013,"name":"Meridian Leisure Centre ","url":"meridian-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.3635551","address_lng":"0.0121849","address1":"Wood Lane","address2":"","city":"Louth","county":179,"postcode":"LN11 8SA","country":1},{"id":1092,"name":"Clayton Green Leisure Centre Chorley","url":"clayton-green-leisure-centre-chorley","address_lat":"53.7057373","address_lng":"-2.6437154","address1":"Clayton Green Road ","address2":"Chorley","city":"Chorley","county":206,"postcode":"PR6 7TL","country":1},{"id":1093,"name":"Clayton Green Leisure Centre","url":"clayton-green-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.70795099999999","address_lng":"-2.643102","address1":"Clayton Green Road Chorley","address2":"","city":"Chorley","county":206,"postcode":"PR6 7TL","country":1},{"id":1111,"name":"Birmingham University ","url":"birmingham-university","address_lat":"52.4511304","address_lng":"-1.9317168","address1":"Birmingham University Edgbaston Campus ","address2":"","city":" Birmingham ","county":226,"postcode":"B15 2TT","country":1},{"id":1112,"name":"Riverside Leisure Centre","url":"riverside-leisure-centre","address_lat":"50.7163482","address_lng":"-3.5367237","address1":"Cowick Street","address2":"","city":"Exeter ","county":197,"postcode":"EX4 1AF","country":1}]
T-Shirt

ENTER YOUR

TEAM NOW

To enter your team into a league, enter your preferred

venue (eg. town or city) and your preferred day and

we'll match you to the most appropriate league.

JOIN NOW

LEISURE LEAGUES FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITES

AVAILABLE IN YOUR LOCAL AREA TODAY

NETBALL LEAGUES

Earn a full time wage, doing part time hours. Find out more by speaking to one of our dedicated team.

TROPHIES AND 
AWARDS

more info

UMPIRES WE NEED YOU

ARE YOU

A SINGLE PLAYER

Then sign yourself 
up to our Transfer 
Market.

SIGN UP

ARE YOU A

VENUE?

Want all year round income from an
established provider?

MORE INFO

Temp Shirt Glow Panthers Grey Panthers Grey
11 - 6
Panthers Pink Temp Shirt Glow Panthers Pink
Results for Premier League - Bridgend Sunday
Panthers Grey 11 - 6 Panthers Pink Dragons Red 15 - 4 Panthers Yellow Dragons White 7 - 26 Pen Y Bont Herons 2 The Jets White 3 - 22 Pen-Y-Bont Herons Dragons Green 10 - 18 The Jets Black The Jets Black 12 - 3 The Jets White Pen-Y-Bont Herons 17 - 15 Dragons White Pen Y Bont Herons 2 18 - 4 Dragons Red Panthers Yellow 12 - 9 Panthers Grey Panthers Pink 8 - 9 Dragons Green Dragons White 13 - 1 The Jets White Dragons Red 10 - 10 The Jets Black Panthers Grey 11 - 24 Pen-Y-Bont Herons Panthers Pink 7 - 25 Pen Y Bont Herons 2 Panthers Yellow 12 - 11 Dragons Green

 JOIN US AT
LEISURE LEAGUES TODAY

Join Now