Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":904,"name":"North Notts Community Arena","url":"north-notts-community-arena","address_lat":"53.3081842","address_lng":"-1.1174927","address1":"Eastgate","address2":"","city":"Worksop","county":178,"postcode":"S80 1QS","country":1},{"id":905,"name":"Brackla Sports Centre","url":"brackla-sports-centre","address_lat":"51.5077185","address_lng":"-3.5584827","address1":"Archbishop McGrath School","address2":"","city":"Bridgend","county":181,"postcode":"CF31 2DN","country":1},{"id":906,"name":"Beacon Academy Sports Hall","url":"beacon-academy-sports-hall","address_lat":"53.5509321","address_lng":"-0.049792","address1":"Chatsworth Place","address2":"","city":"Cleethorpes","county":179,"postcode":"DN35 9NF","country":1},{"id":907,"name":"XP SCHOOL SPORTS HALL","url":"xp-school-sports-hall","address_lat":"53.5124541","address_lng":"-1.121274","address1":"Middle Bank","address2":"","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN4 5NG","country":1},{"id":908,"name":"Neath Sports Centre Sports Hall","url":"neath-sports-centre-sports-hall","address_lat":"51.66224889999999","address_lng":"-3.8222349","address1":"Neath Abbey Road","address2":"","city":"Neath","county":182,"postcode":"SA10 7BE","country":1},{"id":909,"name":"Saint Pius X Catholic High School","url":"saint-pius-x-catholic-high-school","address_lat":"53.4897997","address_lng":"-1.3393786","address1":"Wath Wood Road","address2":"Wath-upon-Dearne","city":"Rotherham","county":180,"postcode":"S63 7PQ","country":1},{"id":910,"name":"Pudsey Leisure Centre","url":"pudsey-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.7960297","address_lng":"-1.6632196","address1":"Market Place","address2":"","city":"Pudsey","county":180,"postcode":"LS28 7BE","country":1},{"id":938,"name":"New College Doncaster","url":"new-college-doncaster","address_lat":"53.4917104","address_lng":"-1.0227547","address1":"Hurst Lane","address2":"Auckley","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN9 3HG","country":1},{"id":943,"name":"Kingdown School","url":"kingdown-school","address_lat":"51.2029175","address_lng":"-2.1642226","address1":"Woodcock Road","address2":"","city":"Warminster","county":187,"postcode":"BA12 9DR","country":1},{"id":977,"name":"Deans Sport And Leisure Centre ","url":"deans-sport-and-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.2309435","address_lng":"-0.5321262","address1":" Lincoln College","address2":"Monks Road ","city":"Lincoln ","county":179,"postcode":"LN2 5HQ","country":1},{"id":984,"name":"Yarborough Leisure Centre Active Nation ","url":"yarborough-leisure-centre-active-nation","address_lat":"53.2480426","address_lng":"-0.5382747999999999","address1":"Riseholme Road","address2":"","city":"Lincoln","county":179,"postcode":"LN13SP","country":1},{"id":1011,"name":"Eckington School","url":"eckington-school","address_lat":"53.3057722","address_lng":"-1.3763849","address1":"Dronfield Road","address2":"Eckington","city":"Sheffield","county":180,"postcode":"S21 4GN","country":1},{"id":1013,"name":"Meridian Leisure Centre ","url":"meridian-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.3635551","address_lng":"0.0121849","address1":"Wood Lane","address2":"","city":"Louth","county":179,"postcode":"LN11 8SA","country":1}]
T-Shirt

ENTER YOUR

TEAM NOW

To enter your team into a league, enter your preferred

venue (eg. town or city) and your preferred day and

we'll match you to the most appropriate league.

JOIN NOW

LEISURE LEAGUES FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITES

AVAILABLE IN YOUR LOCAL AREA TODAY

FOOTBALL LEAGUES

Earn a full time wage, doing part time hours. Find out more by speaking to one of our dedicated team.

TROPHIES AND 
AWARDS

more info

UMPIRES WE NEED YOU

ARE YOU

A SINGLE PLAYER

Then sign yourself 
up to our Transfer 
Market.

SIGN UP

ARE YOU A

VENUE?

Want all year round income from an
established provider?

MORE INFO

Temp Shirt Glow The Jets Black The Jets Black
5 - 23
Pen-Y-Bont Herons Temp Shirt Glow Pen-Y-Bont Herons
Results for Premier League - Bridgend Sunday
The Jets Black 5 - 23 Pen-Y-Bont Herons The Jets White 4 - 28 Pen Y Bont Herons 2 Dragons White 27 - 9 Panthers Yellow Dragons Red 15 - 11 Panthers Pink Dragons Green 14 - 7 Panthers Grey Panthers Pink 14 - 14 Panthers Grey Panthers Yellow 19 - 11 Dragons Red Pen Y Bont Herons 2 22 - 13 Dragons White Pen-Y-Bont Herons 30 - 7 The Jets White The Jets Black 7 - 6 Dragons Green Panthers Yellow 25 - 12 Panthers Pink Pen Y Bont Herons 2 29 - 9 Panthers Grey Pen-Y-Bont Herons 27 - 2 Dragons Red The Jets Black 5 - 19 Dragons White The Jets White 6 - 13 Dragons Green

 JOIN US AT
LEISURE LEAGUES TODAY

Join Now