Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":904,"name":"North Notts Community Arena","url":"north-notts-community-arena","address_lat":"53.3081842","address_lng":"-1.1174927","address1":"Eastgate","address2":"","city":"Worksop","county":178,"postcode":"S80 1QS","country":1},{"id":905,"name":"Brackla Sports Centre","url":"brackla-sports-centre","address_lat":"51.5077185","address_lng":"-3.5584827","address1":"Archbishop McGrath School","address2":"","city":"Bridgend","county":181,"postcode":"CF31 2DN","country":1},{"id":906,"name":"Beacon Academy Sports Hall","url":"beacon-academy-sports-hall","address_lat":"53.5509321","address_lng":"-0.049792","address1":"Chatsworth Place","address2":"","city":"Cleethorpes","county":179,"postcode":"DN35 9NF","country":1},{"id":909,"name":"Saint Pius X Catholic High School","url":"saint-pius-x-catholic-high-school","address_lat":"53.4897997","address_lng":"-1.3393786","address1":"Wath Wood Road","address2":"Wath-upon-Dearne","city":"Rotherham","county":180,"postcode":"S63 7PQ","country":1},{"id":910,"name":"Pudsey Leisure Centre ","url":"pudsey-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.7960297","address_lng":"-1.6632196","address1":"Market Place","address2":"","city":"Pudsey","county":180,"postcode":"LS28 7BE","country":1},{"id":938,"name":"The Hayfield School","url":"the-hayfield-school","address_lat":"53.4917104","address_lng":"-1.0227547","address1":"Hurst Lane","address2":"Auckley","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN9 3HG","country":1},{"id":943,"name":"Kingdown School","url":"kingdown-school","address_lat":"51.2029175","address_lng":"-2.1642226","address1":"Woodcock Road","address2":"","city":"Warminster","county":187,"postcode":"BA12 9DR","country":1},{"id":977,"name":"Deans Sport And Leisure Centre ","url":"deans-sport-and-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.2309435","address_lng":"-0.5321262","address1":" Lincoln College","address2":"Monks Road ","city":"Lincoln ","county":179,"postcode":"LN2 5HQ","country":1},{"id":984,"name":"Yarborough Leisure Centre Active Nation ","url":"yarborough-leisure-centre-active-nation","address_lat":"53.2480426","address_lng":"-0.5382747999999999","address1":"Riseholme Road","address2":"","city":"Lincoln","county":179,"postcode":"LN13SP","country":1},{"id":1013,"name":"Meridian Leisure Centre ","url":"meridian-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.3635551","address_lng":"0.0121849","address1":"Wood Lane","address2":"","city":"Louth","county":179,"postcode":"LN11 8SA","country":1},{"id":1092,"name":"Clayton Green Leisure Centre Chorley","url":"clayton-green-leisure-centre-chorley","address_lat":"53.7057373","address_lng":"-2.6437154","address1":"Clayton Green Road ","address2":"Chorley","city":"Chorley","county":206,"postcode":"PR6 7TL","country":1},{"id":1093,"name":"Clayton Green Leisure Centre","url":"clayton-green-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.70795099999999","address_lng":"-2.643102","address1":"Clayton Green Road Chorley","address2":"","city":"Chorley","county":206,"postcode":"PR6 7TL","country":1},{"id":1112,"name":"Riverside Leisure Centre","url":"riverside-leisure-centre","address_lat":"50.7163482","address_lng":"-3.5367237","address1":"Cowick Street","address2":"","city":"Exeter ","county":197,"postcode":"EX4 1AF","country":1},{"id":1165,"name":"De Aston Sports Centre","url":"de-aston-sports-centre","address_lat":"53.3828398","address_lng":"-0.327634","address1":"Legsby Road","address2":"","city":"Market Rasen","county":179,"postcode":"LN8 3DY","country":1},{"id":1235,"name":"Mudeford Wood Community Centre","url":"mudeford-wood-community-centre","address_lat":"50.736868","address_lng":"-1.7411","address1":"Muderford Wood Community Centre ","address2":"Pipers Drive, Mudeford","city":"Christchurch","county":198,"postcode":"BH23 4TR","country":1},{"id":1278,"name":"Bedford Girls\u2019 School ","url":"bedford-girls-school","address_lat":"52.13267099999999","address_lng":"-0.4605670000000001","address1":"Bedford Girls\u2019 School ","address2":"Cardington Road","city":"Bedford ","county":188,"postcode":"MK42 0BX","country":1},{"id":1279,"name":"Hans Price Sports Centre","url":"hans-price-sports-centre","address_lat":"51.33821289999999","address_lng":"-2.9637551","address1":"Hans Price Sports Centre","address2":"Marchfields Way","city":"Weston-super-mare ","county":213,"postcode":"BS23 3QP","country":1},{"id":1280,"name":"Parks Sports Centre","url":"parks-sports-centre","address_lat":"55.001599","address_lng":"-1.456136","address1":"Parks Sports Centre","address2":"Howdon Rd","city":"North Shields","county":225,"postcode":"NE29 6TL","country":1},{"id":1283,"name":"University of Cumbria ","url":"university-of-cumbria","address_lat":"54.890876","address_lng":"-2.922234","address1":"University of Cumbria ","address2":"Fusehill Street ","city":"Carlisle","county":221,"postcode":"CA1 2HH","country":1},{"id":1284,"name":"RGS Worcester","url":"rgs-worcester","address_lat":"52.2002593","address_lng":"-2.2246538","address1":"RGS Worcester","address2":" Upper Tything","city":"Worcester","county":219,"postcode":"WR1 1HP","country":1},{"id":1287,"name":"Poppleton Centre","url":"poppleton-centre","address_lat":"53.9849803","address_lng":"-1.1564301","address1":"Poppleton Centre","address2":" Main Street","city":"York","county":180,"postcode":"YO26 6JT","country":1},{"id":1288,"name":"Tipton Sports Academy, ","url":"tipton-sports-academy","address_lat":"52.5457513","address_lng":"-2.051539","address1":"Tipton Sports Academy","address2":"Wednesbury Oak Rd","city":"Tipton","county":226,"postcode":"DY4 0BS","country":1},{"id":1298,"name":"The University of Salford Sports Centre ","url":"the-university-of-salford-sports-centre","address_lat":"53.4896083","address_lng":"-2.2730284","address1":"The University of Salford Sports ","address2":"University Rd","city":"Salford","county":223,"postcode":"M5 4WT","country":1},{"id":1299,"name":"The Dormston Centre","url":"the-dormston-centre","address_lat":"52.54061850000001","address_lng":"-2.1192363","address1":"The Dormston Centre","address2":"Mill Bank","city":"Dudley","county":226,"postcode":"DY3 1SN","country":1},{"id":1300,"name":"Blackpool Sports Centre","url":"blackpool-sports-centre","address_lat":"53.81279749999999","address_lng":"-3.0278954","address1":"Blackpool Sports Centre","address2":"West Park Drive","city":"Blackpool","county":206,"postcode":"FY3 9HQ","country":1},{"id":1310,"name":"Theale Green School","url":"theale-green-school","address_lat":"51.436177","address_lng":"-1.0853054","address1":"Theale Green School","address2":"Church Street ","city":"Theale","county":189,"postcode":"RG7 5DA","country":1},{"id":1311,"name":"Kendrick School","url":"kendrick-school","address_lat":"51.4515209","address_lng":"-0.9658802000000001","address1":"Kendrick School","address2":"London Road","city":"Reading","county":189,"postcode":"RG1 5BN","country":1},{"id":1313,"name":"KING EDWARD VI LEISURE CENTRE","url":"king-edward-vi-leisure-centre","address_lat":"52.67550740000001","address_lng":"-1.8201286","address1":"Kingshill Road","address2":"","city":"Lichfield","county":214,"postcode":"WS14 9DE","country":1}]
T-Shirt

ENTER YOUR

TEAM NOW

To enter your team into a league, enter your preferred

venue (eg. town or city) and your preferred day and

we'll match you to the most appropriate league.

JOIN NOW

LEISURE LEAGUES FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITES

AVAILABLE IN YOUR LOCAL AREA TODAY

NETBALL LEAGUES

Earn a full time wage, doing part time hours. Find out more by speaking to one of our dedicated team.

MORE INFO

TROPHIES AND 
AWARDS

more info

UMPIRES WE NEED YOU

ARE YOU

A SINGLE PLAYER

Then sign yourself 
up to our Transfer 
Market.

SIGN UP

ARE YOU A

VENUE?

Want all year round income from an
established provider?

MORE INFO

Temp Shirt Glow Dragons White Dragons White
5 - 7
Panthers Grey Temp Shirt Glow Panthers Grey
Results for Premier League - Bridgend Sunday
Dragons White 5 - 7 Panthers Grey Dragons Red 10 - 7 Panthers Pink Dragons Green 11 - 20 Pen-Y-Bont Herons The Jets Emerald 7 - 18 Pen Y Bont Herons 2 Pen-Y-Bont Herons 30 - 3 The Jets Emerald Pen Y Bont Herons 2 21 - 8 Dragons Red Panthers Pink 6 - 9 Dragons White Panthers Grey 17 - 10 Dragons Green Panthers Grey 22 - 19 Panthers Pink Dragons White 9 - 14 Pen Y Bont Herons 2 Dragons Red 17 - 15 Pen-Y-Bont Herons Dragons Green 16 - 5 The Jets Emerald Pen Y Bont Herons 2 17 - 5 Panthers Pink Pen-Y-Bont Herons 22 - 7 Panthers Grey The Jets Emerald 4 - 20 Dragons White

 JOIN US AT
LEISURE LEAGUES TODAY

Join Now

It looks like you are based in
United States
If we have got it wrong, please select your country from below
Please Select
United Kingdom UK
United States USA
Ireland IRE
Germany DE
Pakistan PK
Poland PL
Slovakia SK
Mexico MX
Nederland NL
France FR
Egypt EG
Greece GR