United Kingdom UK
United States USA
Ireland IRE
Pakistan PK
Poland PL
Slovakia SK
Mexico MX

Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":904,"name":"North Notts Community Arena","url":"north-notts-community-arena","address_lat":"53.3081842","address_lng":"-1.1174927","address1":"Eastgate","address2":"","city":"Worksop","county":178,"postcode":"S80 1QS","country":1},{"id":905,"name":"Brackla Sports Centre","url":"brackla-sports-centre","address_lat":"51.5077185","address_lng":"-3.5584827","address1":"Archbishop McGrath School","address2":"","city":"Bridgend","county":181,"postcode":"CF31 2DN","country":1},{"id":906,"name":"Beacon Academy Sports Hall","url":"beacon-academy-sports-hall","address_lat":"53.5509321","address_lng":"-0.049792","address1":"Chatsworth Place","address2":"","city":"Cleethorpes","county":179,"postcode":"DN35 9NF","country":1},{"id":907,"name":"XP SCHOOL SPORTS HALL","url":"xp-school-sports-hall","address_lat":"53.5124541","address_lng":"-1.121274","address1":"Middle Bank","address2":"","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN4 5NG","country":1},{"id":909,"name":"Saint Pius X Catholic High School","url":"saint-pius-x-catholic-high-school","address_lat":"53.4897997","address_lng":"-1.3393786","address1":"Wath Wood Road","address2":"Wath-upon-Dearne","city":"Rotherham","county":180,"postcode":"S63 7PQ","country":1},{"id":910,"name":"Pudsey Leisure Centre","url":"pudsey-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.7960297","address_lng":"-1.6632196","address1":"Market Place","address2":"","city":"Pudsey","county":180,"postcode":"LS28 7BE","country":1},{"id":938,"name":"New College Doncaster","url":"new-college-doncaster","address_lat":"53.4917104","address_lng":"-1.0227547","address1":"Hurst Lane","address2":"Auckley","city":"Doncaster","county":180,"postcode":"DN9 3HG","country":1},{"id":943,"name":"Kingdown School","url":"kingdown-school","address_lat":"51.2029175","address_lng":"-2.1642226","address1":"Woodcock Road","address2":"","city":"Warminster","county":187,"postcode":"BA12 9DR","country":1},{"id":977,"name":"Deans Sport And Leisure Centre ","url":"deans-sport-and-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.2309435","address_lng":"-0.5321262","address1":" Lincoln College","address2":"Monks Road ","city":"Lincoln ","county":179,"postcode":"LN2 5HQ","country":1},{"id":984,"name":"Yarborough Leisure Centre Active Nation ","url":"yarborough-leisure-centre-active-nation","address_lat":"53.2480426","address_lng":"-0.5382747999999999","address1":"Riseholme Road","address2":"","city":"Lincoln","county":179,"postcode":"LN13SP","country":1},{"id":1011,"name":"Eckington School","url":"eckington-school","address_lat":"53.3057722","address_lng":"-1.3763849","address1":"Dronfield Road","address2":"Eckington","city":"Sheffield","county":180,"postcode":"S21 4GN","country":1},{"id":1013,"name":"Meridian Leisure Centre ","url":"meridian-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.3635551","address_lng":"0.0121849","address1":"Wood Lane","address2":"","city":"Louth","county":179,"postcode":"LN11 8SA","country":1},{"id":1092,"name":"Clayton Green Leisure Centre Chorley","url":"clayton-green-leisure-centre-chorley","address_lat":"53.7057373","address_lng":"-2.6437154","address1":"Clayton Green Road ","address2":"Chorley","city":"Chorley","county":206,"postcode":"PR6 7TL","country":1},{"id":1093,"name":"Clayton Green Leisure Centre","url":"clayton-green-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.70795099999999","address_lng":"-2.643102","address1":"Clayton Green Road Chorley","address2":"","city":"Chorley","county":206,"postcode":"PR6 7TL","country":1}]
T-Shirt

ENTER YOUR

TEAM NOW

To enter your team into a league, enter your preferred

venue (eg. town or city) and your preferred day and

we'll match you to the most appropriate league.

JOIN NOW

LEISURE LEAGUES FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITES

AVAILABLE IN YOUR LOCAL AREA TODAY

FOOTBALL LEAGUES

Earn a full time wage, doing part time hours. Find out more by speaking to one of our dedicated team.

TROPHIES AND 
AWARDS

more info

UMPIRES WE NEED YOU

ARE YOU

A SINGLE PLAYER

Then sign yourself 
up to our Transfer 
Market.

SIGN UP

ARE YOU A

VENUE?

Want all year round income from an
established provider?

MORE INFO

Temp Shirt Glow Pen Y Bont Herons 2 Pen Y Bont Herons 2
24 - 12
Panthers Yellow Temp Shirt Glow Panthers Yellow
Results for Premier League - Bridgend Sunday
Pen Y Bont Herons 2 24 - 12 Panthers Yellow Pen-Y-Bont Herons 30 - 5 Panthers Pink The Jets Black 8 - 8 Panthers Grey The Jets White 7 - 15 Dragons Red Dragons Green 9 - 19 Dragons White Dragons Red 9 - 14 Dragons White Panthers Grey 10 - 8 The Jets White Panthers Pink 9 - 17 The Jets Black Panthers Yellow 8 - 23 Pen-Y-Bont Herons Pen Y Bont Herons 2 22 - 6 Dragons Green Pen-Y-Bont Herons 22 - 9 Pen Y Bont Herons 2 The Jets Black 5 - 15 Panthers Yellow The Jets White 10 - 9 Panthers Pink Dragons White 23 - 11 Panthers Grey Dragons Green 4 - 14 Dragons Red

 JOIN US AT
LEISURE LEAGUES TODAY

Join Now